Funktionäre

Vereinsvorstand

Obmann: Mag. Wolfgang Edelmann
Tel: 0676 406 66 85
Mail: w.edelmann@lac-inter.at

Schriftführer: Georg Kheil
Tel: 0699/195 8 82 70
Mail: georg.kheil@chello.at

Kassier: Norbert Winter
Tel: 0699 13560095
Mail: norbert.winter@gmx.at

dieter 2 Kopie

Nachwuchsleiter: Mag. Dieter Frenzel
Tel: 0699/109 7 99 97
Mail: dieter.frenzel@fcpraterkids.at

Vereinsmanagement
WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 13.16.32

PR & Marketing: Robert Eder
Tel: 0664 1608151
Mail: eder.r@icloud.com

Platzmanagement: Hermann Friese
Tel: 0699/123 6 62 99
Mail: hermann.friese@chello.at

Silvia Beigel

Eventmanagement: Sylvia Beigel
Tel: 0699 19584602
Mail: silvia.beigel@chello.at